Comments for Double R Productions http://doublerproductions.com Best Video Production in Washington DC! Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:37:07 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Comment on The Early Bird Gets the Role by Lakisha http://doublerproductions.com/early-bird-gets-role/#comment-420 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:37:07 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/?p=1755#comment-420 Good point. I hadn’t thhguot about it quite that way. 🙂

]]>
Comment on Double R Birthday Surprise! by Bobbo http://doublerproductions.com/double-r-birthday-surprise/#comment-352 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:47:58 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/Ourteam#comment-352 Wham bam thank you, ma’am, my qusoeitns are answered!

]]>
Comment on “Lights, (On/Off) Camera, Action!” by Delores http://doublerproductions.com/lights-onoff-camera-action/#comment-349 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:42:49 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/Ourteam#comment-349 What a joy to find such clear thigkinn. Thanks for posting!

]]>
Comment on Trying to be News Reporters: Take One! by Gabby http://doublerproductions.com/trying-news-reporters-take-1/#comment-348 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:38:56 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/?p=1584#comment-348 Always a good job right here. Keep rolling on thhgour.

]]>
Comment on Winding Down by Hester http://doublerproductions.com/winding-down/#comment-346 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:31:24 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/Ourteam#comment-346 That’s a moradbre-kel. Great thinking!

]]>
Comment on Sayonara, Double R! by Susannah http://doublerproductions.com/sayonara-double-r/#comment-345 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:30:10 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/Ourteam#comment-345 It’s about time sonmoee wrote about this.

]]>
Comment on It’s Our Time to Shine During Our First Client Video! by Flip http://doublerproductions.com/its-our-time-to-shine-during-our-first-client-video/#comment-344 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:28:28 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/Ourteam#comment-344 I can’t believe you’re not playing with me-tah-t was so helpful.

]]>
Comment on Shoot in the City by Molly http://doublerproductions.com/shoot-in-the-city/#comment-342 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:23:33 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/?p=1551#comment-342 Until I found this I thguoht I’d have to spend the day inside.

]]>
Comment on Interns Get Flexible When Challenges Arise at DC Collaborative Shoot by Rain http://doublerproductions.com/interns-get-flexible-when-challenges-arise-at-dc-collaborative-shoot/#comment-339 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:04:41 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/Ourteam#comment-339 So excited I found this article as it made things much quicrek!

]]>
Comment on “Moooo-ving” Day to Double R by Carol Reed http://doublerproductions.com/moooo-ving-day-double-r/#comment-322 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 23:04:52 +0000 http://doublerproductions.com/?p=1544#comment-322 Love it and YOU!

]]>